Internet’s Down

Apologies to everyone today, I promised an update but due to several problems with the internet I have so far been unable to do so. Instead you can expect a double release tomorrow so look forward to it!

Also I’ve been thinking that once I get a bit further in the story it might be nice to find someone to illustrations for the major heroines. I mean I actually feel quite giddy when thinking about seeing my own fantasy girls in the…ink? Anyway Chapter 8 and Chapter 9 will be released tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

