Chapter 5 of Science And Magic

The fifth chapter of When Science And Magic Go To War is now uploaded!
Sometimes I question if this is worth doing, it’s like publicly exposing all of my fantasies online. Even more so when I look the my notes for this thing. You know I have over 100 chapters already mapped out? I’ve barely even started writing them. On top of that I have dozens of plot ideas for what comes after those chapters. In other words don’t expect this novel to end before a year is up.

Anyway, we’re now half way through the first arc, which is probably the best written frustratingly. During the second arc my PC went kaput and I couldn’t write for ages so I lost the flow a bit. The third arc is currently being written, but I am still trying to recall all the foreshadowing I placed in the first two arcs so it’s slow going.

Wait, everything I’m writing will put you off reading! Ignore this! Go read!
Look! Click here and enjoy the story!

Leave a Reply

