Been A While: Hyperdimension Twitch

It’s been a while since I posted, mostly due to being busy. Though the other part is due to my financial and university activity.

So I thought I’d give you a look at my updated Twitch visuals to reflect my current playthrough of the Hyperdimension Neptunia Franchise!
(For those who are wondering why all the screens feature Histoire, it is because my chat bot on twitch is called HistoireSub, subsequently she has become something of a mascot.)

Screenshot_3.png
I set this one up as a just in case, I will use it when I’m scheduled to stream but running late.
Screenshot_2
This a modified, and updated, version of my current Re;Birth1 setup to reflect Hyperdevotion Noire (which I will be playing upon its release Monday)
Screenshot_4
I’ve had various “Tea Break” screens recently, but this version looks like it’ll stay.
Screenshot_5
This was a recent addition, because I have a habit of talking after I say I’m ending the stream. This screen was the basis for the setting up screen.
Screenshot_1
I’ve always been a Noire fan, so I made this one a short while ago. This will get used for Hyperdevotion Noire’s streams no doubt.
Leave a Reply

