No Gamindustri, No Fun

Sigh, I think I may have overdone it a bit.

Basically I’d been considering buying the Neptunia franchise for a while. Specifically the third one I believe. Anyway then there was a steam sale and I bought all three. This led me to playing the first one for 15  hours straight while my internet was done one day. Eventually I moved on to the second one, because that’s the current canon universe.

In total I’ve sunk about 44 hours into the franchise since I bought it. I’m totally hooked, there’s just one problem. As of today I can’t play it anymore because the controller I was using was on loan to me and I’ve had to pass it back. What is one to do without their Nep-Nep fix?! How am I supposed to fanboy over Uni and Ge-Ge?! What will I do without waifu Noire?! Etc. Etc. Etc.

Gosh, I really don’t know what to do with myself. The only other game that I consider playing is XCOM 2 which I professionally suck at. Any ideas people? I need answers!

Leave a Reply

