MIA Report

Wow it’s been so long since I sat down and finished an article for this blog, I have so many different drafts but I haven’t finished or published anything.

So let me bring you up to speed with what happened, I watched a lot of anime and finally broke the 200 count! Then I bought a few manga, because I felt I was lacking. Before finally just a few days ago I got hooked on the Neptunia franchise!

Literally I could rant all day about how great Hyperdimension Neptunia is as a franchise. I promise that I won’t start though, but seriously check it out! There’s even an anime that follows a similar path to the second and third games.

Oh right back on topic, I’ve decided that my great comeback will be with the Neptunia fanfic that I have been outlining because I had this stroke of creative genius. The best thing about franchises that are parodies is that you can copy and paste other stories without fear of getting called out on it because it’s a parody! Brilliant!

Anyway I am back!

One thought on “MIA Report

Leave a Reply

