Christmas is Over

So I had to take an unexpected hiatus over Christmas break, sadly my internet at home just wasn’t up to speed for doing everything I needed to do in order to have enough spare time to write for the blog.

So I’ll be getting back to reviewing anime really soon, however I have been considering reducing the number of reviews I do in exchange for taking up writing web novels. I’ve attempted this in the past but I have a problem with coming up with too many plot ideas for my own good so I’ve never been able to stick with it.

Who knows maybe this time it will be different, I’d like to succeed for a change. What do you guys think?

Leave a Reply

